Personal Symbol

Feather_Wolf

This is my personal symbol that I decided to use, originally it was a drawing for a tattoo that I wanted. I chose this one after redrawing it to fully represent me. The bird represents my love for freedom to “flow with the wind” in life. The feather shows my adoration for many different things and places, and my calm and gentle personality. As I am a soft person I can be wild, hyper, and crazy, this is where the wolf shows through. The wolf is also shown because it is my native american symbol. I have decided in addition to this post, I will post a vector image of this design. Tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

